How can I switch locations?

Staff members who have the permission to switch between locations while logged in can do so with two quick taps. Here's how:

  • First, tap the location icon. 
  • Next, tap the location you want to switch to.


That’s it! Repeat these steps to move back and forth between locations as needed.

Staff members who do not have permission to switch between locations while logged in will not see the Location icon in the main menu. They will need to log out and then log back in to the new location.

Staff members who do not have permission to switch locations, and who are assigned to only one location, will not be able to switch locations.

 

 

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk